Our Team

our-team-words

Our experienced team has advised on 300+ engagements across many sectors, business sizes and types of transaction.

We see each engagement as unique and examine the business through the lens of a principal

Nicola Merritt

CEO & Transaction Services

E: nmerritt@cortusadvisory.co.uk

James Groot

COO & Corporate Advisory Services

E: jgroot@cortusadvisory.co.uk

John Hughes

Chairman & Board Support Services

E: jhughes@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Jenny Kirkham

Transaction Services

PARTNER

E: jkirkham@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Alex Ford

Corporate Advisory Associate Director

E: aford@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Gill Crofton

Transaction Services Associate Director

E: gcrofton@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Werda Malik

Transaction Services

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

E: wmalik@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Ben Emmett

Transaction Services

MANAGER

E: bemmett@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Daniel Gallagher

Transaction Services

MANAGER

E: dgallagher@cortusadvisory.co.uk

james milton

Transaction Services

MANAGER

E: jmilton@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Lucas Thornley

Transaction Services
Executive

E: lthornley@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Martin Long

transaction services

EXECUTIVE

E: mlong@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Rob Shaw

Transaction Services

Analyst

E: rshaw@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Conner Hayden

TRANSACTION SERVICES

Analyst

E: chayden@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Matthew Pearson

Transaction Services
Analyst

E: mpearson@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Lawrence Adlum

Transaction Services

Analyst

E: ladlum@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Louise Phillips

Marketing Manager

E: lphillips@cortusadvisory.co.uk

Ilona De Ieso

Business Administrator

E: ideieso@cortusadvisory.co.uk